TI Authorized Semiconductor Distributors: France

Americas

Asia

Europe

Japan

Texas Instruments recognizes that you expect to receive authentic, trustworthy TI products. We have
carefully selected our authorized network to meet your business needs, and strongly encourage you to
purchase all TI semiconductor products either directly from TI or from our authorized supply network.

To order TI products, contact a distributor from the listing below:

Your location: Help

France
  City Distributor Telephone Number or Email Contact
  Aix-en-Provence EBV Elektronik +33 442 39 65 40 / aixenprovence@ebv.com
  Bordeaux Arrow Electronique +33 556 34 22 27
  Entzheim Arrow France S.A. +33 3 90 40 17 40
  Illkirch Avnet Silica +33 390 402 020 / strasbourg@avnet.eu
  International Shipping Digi-Key 0800-161-113 / france.support@digikey.com
  International Shipping Mouser Electronics +33 5 55 85 79 96 / france@mouser.com
  Intl. Shipping - Auth. Mature/Obsolete Products Rochester Electronics - Surplus 1-978-462-9332
  Lille Arrow Electronique +33 320 05 10 56
  Lyon (Villefranche-sur-Saône) Farnell element14 +33 474 68 99 99 / ventes@farnell.com
  Lyon (Vénissieux) Arrow Electronique +33 (0)4 72 78 18 70
  Lyon (Vénissieux) EBV Elektronik +33 472 78 02 78 / lyon@ebv.com
  Massy Cedex Avnet Silica +33 164 472 929 / paris@avnet.eu
  Merignac Arrow France S.A. +33 5 56 34 22 27
  Paris (Antony Cedex) EBV Elektronik +33 140 96 30 00 / paris@ebv.com
  Paris (Palaiseau) Silica (An Avnet Company) +33 164 47 29 29
  Rennes Arrow France S.A. +33 2 99 26 24 50
  Rennes (Cesson Sevigne) Arrow Electronique +33 299 26 24 50
  Rennes (Cesson Sévigné) Avnet Silica +33 299 838 485 / rennes@avnet.eu
  Rennes (Cesson Sévigné) EBV Elektronik +33 299 83 00 50 / rennes@ebv.com
  Rungis Arrow France S.A. +33 149 78 49 00
  Strasbourg Arrow Electronique +33 390 40 17 40
  Strasbourg (Illkirch Graffenstaden) EBV Elektronik +33 390 40 59 69 / Strasbourg@ebv.com
  Toulouse Arrow France S.A. +33 534 60 46 00
  Toulouse Avnet Silica +33 562 474 760 / toulouse@avnet.eu
  Toulouse (Labège) EBV Elektronik +33 561 00 84 61 / toulouse@ebv.com
  Venissieux Arrow France S.A. +33 4 72 78 18 70
  Villeneuve d'Ascq Arrow France S.A. +33 3 20 05 10 56
  Vénissieux Cedex Avnet Silica +33 478 771 360 / lyon@avnet.eu