TI Authorized Semiconductor Distributors: Italy

Americas

Asia

Europe

Japan

To order TI products, contact a distributor from the listing below:

Your location: Help

Italy
  City Distributor Telephone Number or Email Contact
  Belluno Silverstar S.r.l. +39 0437 34205
  Bologna Arrow Electronics 051/6016230
  Castel Maggiore Silverstar S.r.l. +39 051 4198711
  Cognento (Modena) EBV Elektronik +39 059 29 24 211 / modena@ebv.com
  Cornaredo Silverstar S.r.l. +39 02 93611921
  Fermo Silverstar S.r.l. +39 0734 226280
  Firenze EBV Elektronik +39 05 54 36 93 07 / firenze@ebv.com
  Firenze SILICA (An Avnet Company) +39 055 4360392
  Firenze Silverstar S.r.l. +39 055 3264351
  International Shipping Digi-Key 800-786-310
  International Shipping Mouser Electronics +39 025 750 65 71
  Intl. Shipping - Auth. Mature/Obsolete Products Rochester Electronics - Surplus 1-978-462-9332
  Lainate Farnell 02 93995.200
  Milano SILICA (An Avnet Company) 39 02 660 921
  Milano Silverstar S.r.l. +39 02 661251
  Milano (Cinisello, Balsamo) EBV Elektronik +39 02 66 09 62 90 / milano@ebv.com
  Modena SILICA (An Avnet Company) +39 059 351300
  Napoli EBV Elektronik +39 081 193 016 03 / napoli@ebv.com
  Padova Silica (an Avnet Company) +39 049 8073689
  Padova Silverstar S.r.l. +39 049 8691780
  Padova (Sarmeola di Rubano) EBV Elektronik +39 049 89 74 701 / padova@ebv.com
  Rivoli Silverstar S.r.l. +39 011 9548511
  Roma EBV Elektronik +39 064 06 36 65/789 / roma@ebv.com
  Roma Silverstar S.r.l. +39 06 51290560
  Roma Tecnocitta SILICA (An Avnet Company) +39 06 4131151
  Senigallia, Ancona Silverstar S.r.l. +39 071 7918900
  Torino EBV Elektronik +39 011 262 56 90 / torino@ebv.com
  Torino SILICA (An Avnet Company) +39 011 204437
  Torino Silverstar S.r.l. +39 011 741280