TI Authorized Semiconductor Distributors: Italy

Americas

Asia

Europe

Japan

To order TI products, contact a distributor from the listing below:

Your location: Help

Italy
  City Distributor Telephone Number or Email Contact
  Bologna Arrow Electronics Italy +39 051 4198782
  Cognento (Modena) EBV Elektronik +39 059 29 24 211 / modena@ebv.com
  Firenze Arrow Electronics Italy +39 055 3264311
  Firenze Avnet Silica +39 055 436 039 2 / firenze@avnet.eu
  Firenze EBV Elektronik +39 05 54 36 93 07 / firenze@ebv.com
  International Shipping Digi-Key 800-786-310 / italy.support@digikey.com
  International Shipping Mouser Electronics +39 025 750 65 71 / italy@mouser.com
  Intl. Shipping - Auth. Mature/Obsolete Products Rochester Electronics - Surplus 1-978-462-9332
  Lainate Farnell element14 02 93995.200 / vendite@farnell.com
  Milano Arrow Electronics Italy +39 02 661251
  Milano Avnet Silica +39 02 660 921 / milano@avnet.eu
  Milano (Cinisello, Balsamo) EBV Elektronik +39 02 66 09 62 90 / milano@ebv.com
  Modena Avnet Silica +39 059 348933 / modena@avnet.eu
  Napoli EBV Elektronik +39 081 193 016 03 / napoli@ebv.com
  Padova Arrow Electronics Italy +39 049 8691700
  Padova Avnet Silica +39 049 807 368 9 / padova@avnet.eu
  Padova (Sarmeola di Rubano) EBV Elektronik +39 049 89 74 701 / padova@ebv.com
  Rivoli Avnet Silica +39 011 204 437 / torino@avnet.eu
  Roma Arrow Electronics Italy +39 06 51290520
  Roma EBV Elektronik +39 064 06 36 65/789 / roma@ebv.com
  Roma Tecnocitta Avnet Silica +39 06 413 115 1 / roma@avnet.eu
  Senigallia, Ancona Arrow Electronics Italy +39 071 7918900
  Torino Arrow Electronics Italy +39 011 7411240/7411280
  Torino EBV Elektronik +39 011 262 56 90 / torino@ebv.com