How do I delete my company account?

A super administrator can delete a myTI company account by following these steps:

  1. Log in to your myTI dashboard.
  2. Go to the “Company accounts" page.  
  3. Locate the specific account you want to delete and click the delete icon next to it.
  4. Enter the word “delete” and confirm to delete the account.

Once deleted, all members associated with that company account will receive an email notification that the account has been removed.

Antworten auf Fragen zum Bestellprozess

Suchen Sie nach anderen Wegen, um Antworten auf Ihre Fragen zu finden.

Kundensupportzentrum

Hier finden Sie Ressourcen, Antworten und Zugang zu technischem Support

Live-Chat

Live-Chat mit einem erfahrenen TI-Kundenservicemitarbeiter

Senden einer Anfrage

Senden Sie ein Ticket, um spezielle Unterstützung bei technischen Fragen zu erhalten