How do I delete my company account?

A super administrator can delete a myTI company account by following these steps:

  1. Log in to your myTI dashboard.
  2. Go to the “Company accounts" page.  
  3. Locate the specific account you want to delete and click the delete icon next to it.
  4. Enter the word “delete” and confirm to delete the account.

Once deleted, all members associated with that company account will receive an email notification that the account has been removed.

Encuentre las respuestas a sus preguntas sobre pedidos

Explore otras formas de encontrar respuestas

Centro de atención al cliente

Busque recursos, respuestas y acceso a representantes del servicio técnico.

Chat en vivo

Chatee en vivo con un representante experimentado de servicio al cliente de TI.

Enviar una solicitud

Envíe un ticket para obtener soporte especializado con problemas técnicos.