How do I remove a team member from a myTI company account?

A super administrator or administrator can remove users on a myTI company account by following these steps:

  1. Log in to your myTI dashbaord.
  2. Go to the “Your team" page.  
  3. On the “Manage your team” page, locate the user you want to remove and lick the delete icon.
  4. Confirm that the team member no longer appears in the users table on the page.

The removed user will receive an email notifying them that they have been removed from the company account.

Encuentre las respuestas a sus preguntas sobre pedidos

Explore otras formas de encontrar respuestas

Centro de atención al cliente

Busque recursos, respuestas y acceso a representantes del servicio técnico.

Chat en vivo

Chatee en vivo con un representante experimentado de servicio al cliente de TI.

Enviar una solicitud

Envíe un ticket para obtener soporte especializado con problemas técnicos.