If I choose the "Automatically recognize checkout profile" option in email order settings, what happens if I edit the checkout profile later?

Changes to your checkout profile will apply to new orders only. 

Existing orders will keep the original checkout profile information. To update an existing backlog order, go to the Orders page.

Encuentre las respuestas a sus preguntas sobre pedidos

Explore otras formas de encontrar respuestas

Centro de atención al cliente

Busque recursos, respuestas y acceso a representantes del servicio técnico.

Chat en vivo

Chatee en vivo con un representante experimentado de servicio al cliente de TI.

Enviar una solicitud

Envíe un ticket para obtener soporte especializado con problemas técnicos.