If I choose the "Automatically recognize checkout profile" option in email order settings, what happens if I then delete the checkout profile?

If the checkout profile is deleted:

  • New orders will be rejected going forward.
  • Existing orders will remain open and unchanged.

To cancel existing backlog orders, go to the Orders page.

Encuentre las respuestas a sus preguntas sobre pedidos

Explore otras formas de encontrar respuestas

Centro de atención al cliente

Busque recursos, respuestas y acceso a representantes del servicio técnico.

Chat en vivo

Chatee en vivo con un representante experimentado de servicio al cliente de TI.

Enviar una solicitud

Envíe un ticket para obtener soporte especializado con problemas técnicos.