How do I delete my company account?

A super administrator can delete a myTI company account by following these steps:

  1. Log in to your myTI dashboard.
  2. Go to the “Company accounts" page.  
  3. Locate the specific account you want to delete and click the delete icon next to it.
  4. Enter the word “delete” and confirm to delete the account.

Once deleted, all members associated with that company account will receive an email notification that the account has been removed.

ご注文に関する質問への回答を探す

他の方法で答えを探す

カスタマー・サポート・センター

リソース、回答、技術サービス担当者へのアクセスを検索します

ライブ チャット

TI の経験豊富なカスタマー サービス担当者とライブ チャットを行います

チケットの送信

技術的な問題に関して専門的なサポートを受けるためにチケットを送信します