How do I remove a team member from a myTI company account?

A super administrator or administrator can remove users on a myTI company account by following these steps:

  1. Log in to your myTI dashbaord.
  2. Go to the “Your team" page.  
  3. On the “Manage your team” page, locate the user you want to remove and lick the delete icon.
  4. Confirm that the team member no longer appears in the users table on the page.

The removed user will receive an email notifying them that they have been removed from the company account.

ご注文に関する質問への回答を探す

他の方法で答えを探す

カスタマー・サポート・センター

リソース、回答、技術サービス担当者へのアクセスを検索します

ライブ チャット

TI の経験豊富なカスタマー サービス担当者とライブ チャットを行います

チケットの送信

技術的な問題に関して専門的なサポートを受けるためにチケットを送信します