Why are there orders missing from the Order History page?
If you placed an order as a team member on a myTI company account but are no longer a user on that company account, you no longer have the ability to view those orders. Your account will revert back to a personal account, you will still be able to view orders you placed before joining a company account. Contact the company account administrator and ask them to invite you to become a team member once more.
- What orders are included in a myTI company account’s order history?
- What are order adjustments?
- Will orders placed by ex-team members still show up in a myTI company account’s order history?
- What if I don't want my order history to be viewable by others?
- On the Order History page, why does the Ordered By column always have the same name listed?
- How do I find my tracking information and invoices in order history?
- On the Order History page, what does the Order Entry column mean?