If I choose the "Automatically recognize checkout profile" option in email order settings, what happens if I edit the checkout profile later?

Changes to your checkout profile will apply to new orders only. 

Existing orders will keep the original checkout profile information. To update an existing backlog order, go to the Orders page.

ご注文に関する質問への回答を探す

他の方法で答えを探す

カスタマー・サポート・センター

リソース、回答、技術サービス担当者へのアクセスを検索します

ライブ チャット

TI の経験豊富なカスタマー サービス担当者とライブ チャットを行います

チケットの送信

技術的な問題に関して専門的なサポートを受けるためにチケットを送信します