If I choose the "Automatically recognize checkout profile" option in email order settings, what happens if I then delete the checkout profile?

If the checkout profile is deleted:

  • New orders will be rejected going forward.
  • Existing orders will remain open and unchanged.

To cancel existing backlog orders, go to the Orders page.

ご注文に関する質問への回答を探す

他の方法で答えを探す

カスタマー・サポート・センター

リソース、回答、技術サービス担当者へのアクセスを検索します

ライブ チャット

TI の経験豊富なカスタマー サービス担当者とライブ チャットを行います

チケットの送信

技術的な問題に関して専門的なサポートを受けるためにチケットを送信します