How do I delete my company account?

A super administrator can delete a myTI company account by following these steps:

  1. Log in to your myTI dashboard.
  2. Go to the “Company accounts" page.  
  3. Locate the specific account you want to delete and click the delete icon next to it.
  4. Enter the word “delete” and confirm to delete the account.

Once deleted, all members associated with that company account will receive an email notification that the account has been removed.

주문 관련 질문에 대한 답변 찾기

답변을 찾는 다른 방법 살펴보기

고객 지원 센터

리소스, 답변 및 기술 서비스 담당자에 대한 액세스 찾기

라이브 채팅

숙련된 TI 고객 서비스 담당자와 실시간 채팅

티켓 제출

기술 문제에 대한 전문 지원을 받으려면 티켓을 제출하세요.