How do I remove a team member from a myTI company account?

A super administrator or administrator can remove users on a myTI company account by following these steps:

  1. Log in to your myTI dashbaord.
  2. Go to the “Your team" page.  
  3. On the “Manage your team” page, locate the user you want to remove and lick the delete icon.
  4. Confirm that the team member no longer appears in the users table on the page.

The removed user will receive an email notifying them that they have been removed from the company account.

주문 관련 질문에 대한 답변 찾기

답변을 찾는 다른 방법 살펴보기

고객 지원 센터

리소스, 답변 및 기술 서비스 담당자에 대한 액세스 찾기

라이브 채팅

숙련된 TI 고객 서비스 담당자와 실시간 채팅

티켓 제출

기술 문제에 대한 전문 지원을 받으려면 티켓을 제출하세요.