If I choose the "Automatically recognize checkout profile" option in email order settings, what happens if I then delete the checkout profile?

If the checkout profile is deleted:

  • New orders will be rejected going forward.
  • Existing orders will remain open and unchanged.

To cancel existing backlog orders, go to the Orders page.

주문 관련 질문에 대한 답변 찾기

답변을 찾는 다른 방법 살펴보기

고객 지원 센터

리소스, 답변 및 기술 서비스 담당자에 대한 액세스 찾기

라이브 채팅

숙련된 TI 고객 서비스 담당자와 실시간 채팅

티켓 제출

기술 문제에 대한 전문 지원을 받으려면 티켓을 제출하세요.