Why are there orders missing from the Order History page?

If you placed an order as a team member on a myTI company account but are no longer a user on that company account, you no longer have the ability to view those orders. Your account will revert back to a personal account, you will still be able to view orders you placed before joining a company account. Contact the company account administrator and ask them to invite you to become a team member once more.

尋找訂購問題的答案

探索尋找答案的其他方法

客戶支援中心

尋找資源、答案和聯絡技術服務代表

即時聊天

與經驗豐富的 TI 客戶服務代表即時聊天

提交要求

提交工單以獲得技術問題的專業支援