If I choose the "Automatically recognize checkout profile" option in email order settings, what happens if I then delete the checkout profile?

If the checkout profile is deleted:

  • New orders will be rejected going forward.
  • Existing orders will remain open and unchanged.

To cancel existing backlog orders, go to the Orders page.

尋找訂購問題的答案

探索尋找答案的其他方法

客戶支援中心

尋找資源、答案和聯絡技術服務代表

即時聊天

與經驗豐富的 TI 客戶服務代表即時聊天

提交要求

提交工單以獲得技術問題的專業支援