SSZTC27 october   2015

 

  1.   1
  2.   2
    1.     3
    2.     Date & Time
    3.     Speakers

William Cooper

Join TI & Mouser for a session covering the differentiation MSP low-power microcontrollers offer in factory automation and industrial systems. In this session explore how lower power, higher analog resolution and smaller size contribute to applications ranging from industrial communications to flow metering. Join the live session to get a closer look at the latest FRAM and ARM® microcontroller offerings from TI while diving into key TI Reference Designs.

This Webinar will be held in English and in German language!

Date & Time

  • in German: October 13th, 10h00 CEST/Paris time
  • in English: October 13th, 16h00 CEST/Paris time (10h00 EDT/New York time; 17h00 MSK/Moscow time; 19h30 IST/Mumbai time)
  • 30 minutes presentation followed by 15 minutes Q&A

Speakers

  • Tobias Leisgang is Systems Engineering Manager for Texas Instruments’ MSP430 MCU family. He’s responsible for a worldwide team defining and implementing system requirements for future MSP430 products based on market and customer needs. Tobias graduated with a diploma in electrical engineering from the University of Applied Sciences in Nuremberg/Germany in 2004. In the same year he joined Texas Instruments as a digital design engineer, where he was responsible for design and verification of a mixed-signal micro-controller.
  • William Cooper is Product Marketing Engineer at MSP Microcontrollers. He focuses on the strategic development and positioning of MSP ferroelectric random access memory (FRAM) microcontrollers and manages MSP MCU product launches and development tools. William joined TI in 2012, and rotated through sales, business development and marketing roles as a member of the technical sales associate rotational program. William holds BSEE, MSEE, and MSM degrees from the University of Florida.

Register Today!