Why are there orders missing from the Order History page?

If you placed an order as a team member on a myTI company account but are no longer a user on that company account, you no longer have the ability to view those orders. Your account will revert back to a personal account, you will still be able to view orders you placed before joining a company account. Contact the company account administrator and ask them to invite you to become a team member once more.

Find answers to your ordering questions

Explore other ways to find answers

Customer support center

Find resources, answers and access to technical service representatives

Live chat

Chat live with an experienced TI customer service representative

Submit a request

Submit a ticket to get specialized support with technical issues