If I choose the "Automatically recognize checkout profile" option in email order settings, what happens if I edit the checkout profile later?

Changes to your checkout profile will apply to new orders only. 

Existing orders will keep the original checkout profile information. To update an existing backlog order, go to the Orders page.

Find answers to your ordering questions

Explore other ways to find answers

Customer support center

Find resources, answers and access to technical service representatives

Live chat

Chat live with an experienced TI customer service representative

Submit a request

Submit a ticket to get specialized support with technical issues