If I choose the "Automatically recognize checkout profile" option in email order settings, what happens if I then delete the checkout profile?

If the checkout profile is deleted:

  • New orders will be rejected going forward.
  • Existing orders will remain open and unchanged.

To cancel existing backlog orders, go to the Orders page.

Find answers to your ordering questions

Explore other ways to find answers

Customer support center

Find resources, answers and access to technical service representatives

Live chat

Chat live with an experienced TI customer service representative

Submit a request

Submit a ticket to get specialized support with technical issues