If I choose the "Automatically recognize checkout profile" option in email order settings, what happens if I edit the checkout profile later?

Changes to your checkout profile will apply to new orders only. 

Existing orders will keep the original checkout profile information. To update an existing backlog order, go to the Orders page.

ご注文の質問に対する回答を検索

Automatically recognize