Why are there orders missing from the Order History page?

If you placed an order as a team member on a myTI company account but are no longer a user on that company account, you no longer have the ability to view those orders. Your account will revert back to a personal account, you will still be able to view orders you placed before joining a company account. Contact the company account administrator and ask them to invite you to become a team member once more.