How do I remove a team member from a myTI company account?
Those in an administrator or buyer role can remove a team member. To do so:
- Log in to your myTI company account dashboard.
- Navigate to Company Account on the left-hand side of myTI dashboard, click Your team.
- From the Manage Your Team page, locate the team member whom you wish to remove and click Remove on the right-hand side of their row.
- Within the Remove User pop-up window, confirm that you are removing access by clicking the Remove User button.
- Confirm that the team member no longer appears on the Manage Your Team page.
The user whom you are removing from the myTI company account will receive an email with the subject line, “myTI company account access removed.”