How do I resend an invitation to join a myTI company account if the user did not receive the email or respond within 30 days?

Those in an administrator or buyer role can resend invitations to users. To do so:

  1. Log in to your myTI company account dashboard.
  2. Navigate to Company Account on the left-hand side of myTI dashboard, click Your team.
  3. From the Manage Your Team page, locate the user whom you previously invited. On the right-hand side of their row, click Resend Invite.
  4. The Status column will either continue to say Invited (if it has been less than 30 days since the original invitation) or change from Expired to Invited (if it has been more than 30 days since the original invitation).