Personal electronics

Wearables (non-medical) – Technische Dokumente

Battery Management Solutions for Wearable and Fitness Devices (Rev. C)

Multifunktionale Wearable-Produkte unterstützen ihre Benutzer mit Funktionen für Fitness, Gesundheit und Medizin. Je kleiner diese Geräte für den Benutzer werden – desto anspruchsvoller sind die Anforderungen an zusätzliche Funktionen und längere Laufzeiten, die erfüllt werden müssen.

Designing and evaluating an NFC-enabled bio-patch

Dieses Dokument befasst sich mit der Implementierung einer Biopflasterlösung, die mit Nahfeldkommunikation (NFC) ausgestattet ist. Das Design dient als Prototyp für eine flexible Lösung, die sich auf die Haut kleben lässt.

DLP Technology for Near Eye Display (NED) (Rev. A)

Die TRP-Chipsätze von TI eignen sich hervorragend für jedes Anzeigesystem, das eine hohe Auflösung und Helligkeit bei geringer Leistung in kompakter Größe erfordert. Erfahren Sie mehr über das Erlebnis, das Nahaufnahmen mit der DLP-Technologie bieten.

Feinheiten in Designs für Wearable-Produkte mit extrem geringem Stromverbrauch

Angesichts des ständig wachsenden Funktionsumfangs der neuesten Wearable-Produkte bleibt das Power-Management nach wie vor ein zentraler Innovationsbereich. Diese Systeme erfordern ein speziell darauf abgestimmtes Design für Ultra-Low-Power-Management.

Technische Dokumente suchen

*Erforderlich
  • *Application
  • Dokumenttitel

Selection guides

Zeigen 0 von 0 Ergebnisse    

Solution guides

Zeigen 0 von 0 Ergebnisse    

White papers

Zeigen 3 von 49 Ergebnisse     Alle ansehen 49 Ergebnisse   

Titel
Art
Größe (KB)
Datum
리테일 및 물류 자동화의 실현 PDF 3752 03 Sep 2019
Enabling modern retail and logistics automation PDF 3726 02 Jul 2019
Smart speaker fundamentals: Weighing the many design trade-offs PDF 800 25 Feb 2019

Personal electronics

Wearables (non-medical) – Technical documents

Battery Management Solutions for Wearable and Fitness Devices (Rev. C)

Multi-function wearable devices help people track and manage fitness, health, and medical functions. As these devices become smaller for the user, the demand for additional features and longer run time presents new challenges.

Designing and evaluating an NFC-enabled bio-patch

This paper addresses the design and implementation of a near field communication (NFC)-enabled bio-patch solution. The design serves as a prototype for a flexible solution that would adhere to the skin.

DLP Technology for Near Eye Display (NED) (Rev. A)

TI’s TRP chipsets are a great fit for any display system requiring high resolution and high brightness at low power in a compact size. Learn more about the type of experience that near eye displays using DLP technology provides.

Nuances in ultra-low power designs for wearable products

With the ever-increasing functionality incorporated into the latest wearable devices, power management remains a key innovation area. Specially designed ultra-low power management is required for these systems.

Search Technical Documents

*Required
  • *Application
  • Document Title

Selection guides

Showing 0 of 0 results    

Solution guides

Showing 0 of 0 results    

White papers

Showing 3 of 49 results     View All 49 Results   

Title
Type
Size (KB)
Date
리테일 및 물류 자동화의 실현 PDF 3752 03 Sep 2019
Enabling modern retail and logistics automation PDF 3726 02 Jul 2019
Smart speaker fundamentals: Weighing the many design trade-offs PDF 800 25 Feb 2019